

## HITT 2024, Edition 7 17-18 June, Amsterdam

Company	Title	First Name	Last Name	
Accor		Joeri	Beusen	Head of Development & Franchise Accor Hotels BeNeLux
Accor		Patrick	Mendes	CEO Europe & North Africa / Premium, Midscale & Economy
Accor		Sylvain	Morgaine	Vice President Innovation Lab
Accor		Erwin	van der Graaf	CEO Accor Netherlands
Accor		Anne	Wahl-Pozeg	SVP External Communications Europe & North Africa
Accor		Kim	Wamper	Senior Manager Corporate Social Media Europe & North Africa
Arabella Hospitality		Lucas	Labbow	Project Manager
Arabella Hoteles e Inversiones de España		Francisco	Vila	CEO
BeCause		Alina	Arnelle	Chief Sustainability Officer
Colliers Real Estate		Jan Hein	Simons	Director Hotels Benelux
CRREM / Carbon Risk Real Estate Monitor		Julia	Wein	Operational Lead
d2o   Software for Resource Management		Rogier	Hurkmans	Senior Consultant
Delft University of Technology	Prof. dr. ir.	David	Abbink	Head of the Delft Haptics Lab
Destination 360		Anthony	Williams	Managing Director
Drees & Sommer		Roelien	de Haas	Building Performance Team Leader
Drees & Sommer		Gesa	Rohwedder	Associate Partner & Head of Hospitality
Energy & Environment Alliance (EEA)		Ufi	Ibrahim	Founder & Chief Executive
Häfele		Johannes	Butz	Senior Key Account Project Manager
Häfele		Katrin	Krupp	Sustainability Manager
Hogan Lovells		Marc P.	Werner	Partner
Horwath HTL Hungary		Marius	Gomola	Managing Director
HospitalityInside		Michael	Willems	Managing Director
HospitalityInside		Anne	Greisel	Office Manager
HospitalityInside		Carolin	Noack	Intern
hospitalityInside.com		Beatrix	Boutonnet	Editorial Team
hospitalityInside.com		Sarah	Douag	Editorial Team
hospitalityInside.com		Nicola	Kübler	Editor
hospitalityInside.com		Kirsten	Posautz	Deputy Editor-in-Chief
hospitalityInside.com		Maria	Pütz-Willems	Editor-in-Chief
Hotelschool The Hague	Dr	Rogier	de Busser	Dean & Member of the Board of Directors
Hotelschool The Hague		Paul	Griep	Director of Industry & Alumni Relations
Hotelschool The Hague		Yulia	Krijthe	Project Manager Education & Research Support
Hotelschool The Hague	Prof. Dr.	Alexander Lennart	Schmidt	Professor Technological Innovation
Hotelschool The Hague		Regine	von Stieglitz	President of Board of Directors
Hotelschool The Hague		Simone	Williams	Project Manager SDGs
Hotour Hotel Consulting		Claudia	Sunderkamp	Managing Director
JLL Hotels & Hospitality Group		Heidi	Schmidtke	Managing Director & Head of Operator Selection EMEA
Madaster Netherlands		Pablo	van den Bosch	Co-Founder & Director
Marriott International		Gitta	Brückmann	VP Corporate Social Responsibility EMEA, Government Affairs Europe
Mews		Matt	Welle	Co-Founder & CEO
MindClick		JoAnna	Abrams	Founder & CEO
Moderator	Prof. Dr.	Willy	Legrand	
Moderator		Heleri	Rande	
Nova School of Business and Economics	Prof.	Graham	Miller	Professor for Sustainability
Orascom Development	Dr.	Renée Nicole	Wagner	Corporate Director ESG & Quality Management
Pandox		Willem	van der Zee	Director of Operations Belgium
Place Value Hotelmanagement		Martin	Kemmer	Managing Director
Place Value Hotelmanagement		Daniela	Schade	Managing Director
Premier Inn Germany		Mathias	Welschof	Head of Asset Management
Proline Systems		Sebastian	Noack	Managing Director
QR Quality Reservations		Angela	Friedrichs-Özdemir	Director Operations
Rabmer Group	Mag.	Ulrike	Rabmer-Koller	Managing Director
<del></del>				J J



## HITT 2024, Edition 7 17-18 June, Amsterdam

Company	Title	First Name	Last Name	Position
Radisson Hotel Group		Inge	Huijbrechts	Global Senior VP Sustainability and Security
Radisson Hotel Group		Sven	Wiltink	Global Senior Director Sustainability
Real I.S.		Jan Hendrik	Kob	Investment and Asset Manager Hotel
Thomas More - Campus Geel		Joachim	Chamerski	Student
Thomas More - Campus Geel		Elisabeth	Uvin	Tutor
Treating Life Well		Xander	Bueno de Mesquita	CEO
Tristan Capital Partners		Luc	Boschmans	Managing Partner Hospitality
University of West London		Rahul	Dahiya	Student
University of West London		Andrei-Mihai	Iftimie	Student
University of West London		Marco	Palamara	Student